#DEUTSCH
>>

<< J1939 DeviceDesigner <<

Overview

The J1939 DeviceDesigner is an easy-to-use tool for fast and cost-saving design of J1939 devices. With a few mouse clicks the PGN and SPN definitions of the device can be created on the basis of predefined data bases. The J1939 DeviceDesigner creates the PGN definition structures and initializing functions in C and a device documentation. Additionally the J1939 DeviceDesigner configures the J1939 stack and J1939 driver under consideration of the device characteristics. So the optimal configuration is given.

PGN and SPN definition

According to the data bases and input the PGN definition structures is created as C source code file. This is integrated into the application as interface for the protocol stack. It is possible – when configured accordingly – to access the signals directly as C variable.

J1939 stack configuration and initializing

According to the adjustments and definitions of the signal definitions a configuration and initializing file in C source code is created. This secures that only used services of the J1939 stack will be compiled and initialized. Resource saving configuration is given by that.

Device documentation

For the PGN and SPN definition with all features and descriptions and for further device specific adjustments a device documentation is generated both in HTML and text format. The documentation reflects the recent entries and implementation and is therefore always up to date. It is possible to export the documentation for further use, e.g. as part of the user manual of the device.

Highlights

System requirements

Scope of delivery/Licensing

Video about the tool

  |||||

// INFO

<< EnergyBus Software, Tools & Services <<

emtas GmbH is the software development partner of EnergyBus e.V.. We carry out EnergyBus trainings and   =>

// INFO

<< EtherCAT Software, Tools & Services <<

EtherCAT DeviceDesigner The EtherCAT DeviceDesigner is an easy to handle tool for the fast and cost-saving   =>

// GENERAL

<< Top ten reasons for emtas <<

Choose emtas as your development partner! Why? Here are 10 good reasons:   =>

// GENERAL

<< CAN/CANopen Overview <<

CAN/CANopen Technology CANopen has been the standard for open CAN based networks for nearly twenty years   =>

// COMPANY

<< About emtas <<

emtas GmbH is an embedded software development company. The aim is to develop high quality products   =>




By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Get more

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

#ENGLISH
>>

<< J1939 DeviceDesigner <<

Übersicht

Der J1939 DeviceDesigner ist ein einfach zu bedienendes Tool zum schnellen und kostensparenden Entwurf von J1939-Geräten.
Mit wenigen Klicks fügt der Anwender aus vordefinierten Datenbanken die PGN- und SPN-Konfiguration des Gerät zusammen und spezifiziert die Eigenschaften der Signale. Der J1939 DeviceDesigner erzeugt daraus die PGN- und SPN-Konfiguration und Initialisierungsfunktionen in C sowie eine Gerätedokumentation. Zusätzlich konfiguriert der J1939 DeviceDesigner anhand der Geräteeigenschaften den J1939 Stack und das J1939 Treiberpaket optimal.

PGN- und SPN-Konfiguration

Die PGN- und SPN-Konfiguration wird entsprechend der integrierten Datenbank und Eingaben als C-Quellcode-Datei generiert, welche in die Applikation als Interface zum Protokollstack mit eingebunden wird. Entsprechend der Konfiguration kann auf die Variablen der PGNs direkt als C Variable aus der Applikation zugegriffen werden.

J1939 Stack Konfiguration und Initialisierung

Entsprechend den Einstellungen und der Definition der PGNs und SPNs wird eine Konfigurations- und eine Initialisierungsdatei als C-Quellcode-Datei erstellt, die sicher stellt, dass nur die tatsächlich verwendeten Dienste des J1939-Stacks mit kompiliert und initialisiert werden. Somit ist der Speicherbedarf des J1939 Stacks jeweils ressourcenoptimal konfiguriert.

Gerätedokumentation

Für das PGN-Konfiguration mit allen Einstellungen und Beschreibungen und für die weiteren gerätespezifischen Einstellungen wird eine Gerätedokumentation im HTML- und Text-Format erstellt. Die generierte Dokumentation spiegelt die aktuellen Einstellungen und die aktuelle Implementierung wieder und ist somit stets aktuell. Die Verwendung der generierten Dokumentation als Teil der Anwenderdokument des Geräts oder ein Import in Textverarbeitungsprogramme ist möglich.

Highlights

Systemvoraussetzung

Lieferumfang/Lizenzierung

Für weitere Fragen, Preis- und Bestellinformationen stehen wir Ihnen gern unter 03461-794160 oder service@emtas.de zur Verfügung.

Video zum Tool

  |||||

// Produktübersicht

<< emtas Produkte <<

  • CANopen =>
  • J1939 =>
  • EnergyBus =>
  • EtherCAT =>

// INFO

<< EnergyBus Software, Tools & Dienstleistungen <<

emtas GmbH ist der Software-Entwicklungspartner des EnergyBus e.V..
Wir führen EnergyBus-Schulungen   =>

// INFO

<< EtherCAT Software, Tools & Dienstleistungen <<

EtherCAT DeviceDesigner
Der EtherCAT DeviceDesigner ist ein einfach zu bedienendes Tool zum schnellen   =>

// ALLGEMEIN

<< 10 gute Gründe für emtas <<

Wählen Sie emtas als Ihren Entwicklungspartner! Warum? Hier lesen Sie 10 gute Gründe: (mehr …)   =>

// ALLGEMEIN

<< CAN/CANopen Überblick <<

CAN/CANopen Technology

CANopen has been the standard for open CAN based networks for nearly twenty   =>

// UNTERNEHMEN

<< Über emtas <<

emtas GmbH
Die emtas GmbH ist ein etabliertes Embedded-Software-Dienstleistungs-unternehmen mit dem   =>